Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

 

Barsotti, John                                         

Principal                                                             

jbarsotti@wintersjusd.org

Girimonte, Phoebe

Assistant Principal

pgirimonte@wintersjusd.org

Ortiz, Lizette

Counselor

cortiz@wintersjusd.org

Teachers

Bridge, Sue                                            

Physical Education                                          

sbridge@wintersjusd.org

Campbell, David

Study Skills, Language Arts Lab

dcampbell@wintersjusd.org

Chavez, Mari

Physical Education, Leadership

mchavez@wintersjusd.org

Denhalter, Brett

Life Skills

bdenhalter@wintersjusd.org

DiCarlo, Lily

Core 6, Core 7

ldicarlo@wintersjusd.org

Fox, Linda

Math 7, Intervention

lfox@wintersjusd.org

Helm, Laurie

Science 8, Intervention

lhelm@wintersjusd.org

Johnson, Gina

Core 7, SEI/ELD

gjohnson@wintersjusd.org

Kimble, Barbi

Art, Drama, Intervention

bkimble@wintersjusd.org

Mahmood, Khalid

Math 8. Intervention

kmahmood@wintersjusd.org

Mendoza, Raquel

Computers, Spanish

rulloa-mendoza@wintersjusd.org

Morton, Makenzie

Science 7, Eco-Health

mmorton@wintersjusd.org

Re,  Mila

Core 6, Geography

mre@wintersjusd.org

Reinhart, Meredith

ELA 8

mreinhart@wintersjusd.org

Sacchi, Kelly

Math 6, Intervention

ksacchi@wintersjusd.org

Scholl, Pat

Study Skills, Math Lab

pscholl@wintersjusd.org

Spracher, Laura

Science 6, Math 6

lspracher@wintersjusd.org

Sorensen, Katie

Core 8, Intervention

ksorensen@wintersjusd.org

Warren, Patti

US History 8, Geography

pwarren@wintersjusd.org

 

Support Staff

 

Aguiar, Jill                            Parent Liaison wintersmiddleschoolparents@gmail.com
Ireland, Maegan                            Parent Liaison wintersmiddleschoolparents@gmail.com
Shugart, Jill                            Secretary jshugart@wintersjusd.org
Nitzkowski, Vicki                            Attendance Secretary vnitzkowski@wintersjusd.org
Wesp, Cynthia                            School Nurse cwesp@wintersjusd.org
Herrera, Cristina                            Nurse Aide/Instruct. Aide  
Lindsey, Jacque                            Library Technician jlindsey@wintersjusd.org
Balderas, Megan                           Instructional Aide  
Gutierrez, Heidi                           Instructional Aide  
Harper, Della                           Instructional Aide  
Juarez, Mario                           Instructional Aide  
Patrick, Tanya                           Instructional Aide  
Rodriguez, Bertha                           Instructional Aide  
Silva, Fabi                           Instructional Aide  
Velarde, Thalia                           Instructional Aide  
Ruiz, Adriana                          Bilingual/Instructional Aide  
Riise, Bobbie                          Instr. Aide, Supervis. Aide  
Arellano, Maria                          Student Supervision Aide  
McKim, Danielle                          Student Supervision Aide  
Russell, Barbara                          Student Supervision Aide  
Rosales, Sylvia                          Custodian  
Meraz, Jo Ann                          Custodian