Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Girimonte, Phoebe                             Principal                                                          pgirimonte@wintersjusd.org

Garcia, Oscar                                       Assistant Principal                                         ogarcia@wintersjusd.org

Ortiz, Lizette                                        Counselor                                                        cortiz@wintersjusd.org

Teachers

Becker, Blair

Bridge, Sue                                            

English

Physical Education                                      

bbecker@wintersjusd.org

sbridge@wintersjusd.org

Campbell, David

Study Skills

dcampbell@wintersjusd.org

Chavez, Mari

Physical Education

mchavez@wintersjusd.org

Davis, Jon

Dawson, Terra

Ellison (Gentles), Melanie

Study Skills                                                  

Art

Math

jdavis@wintersjusd.org

tdawson@wintersjusd.org

mgentles@wintersjusd.org

Helm, Laurie

Science

lhelm@wintersjusd.org

Huizar, Enrique

Band/Choir ehuizar@wintersjusd.org

Johnson, Gina

Computers/ELD

gjohnson@wintersjusd.org

Mahmood, Khalid

Math kmahmood@wintersjusd.org
McCann, Rebecca English

rmccann@wintersjusd.org

Morton, Makenzie

Science mmorton@wintersjusd.org
Naseer, Misbah History

mnaseer@wintersjusd.org

Powell, Cheyenne

Social Studies/English

cpowell@wintersjusd.org

Reinhart, Meredith

World History/English

mreinhart@wintersjusd.org

Sacchi, Kelly

Math 6/ELD

ksacchi@wintersjusd.org

Office and School-Wide Support Staff

Shugart, Jill                      Secretary jshugart@wintersjusd.org
Bazan, Rachael                Attendance Secretary rbazan@wintersjusd.org
Lindsey, Jacque                      Librarian jlindsey@wintersjusd.org
 

School-Wide Support Staff

 
Delfino, Roxanne                      Nurse rdelfino@wintersjusd.org

Hillard, Elizabeth

Silva, Anderson

                     Nurse

                     School Psychologist

ehillard@wintersjusd.org

asilva@wintersjusd.org

Ruiz, Adriana                      Bilingual Aide aruiz@wintersjusd.org
Harper, Della                      Program Aide dharper@wintersjusd.org
Padilla, Deziree                      Program Aide dpadilla@wintersjusd.org
Patrick, Tanya                      Program Aide tpatrick@wintersjusd.org
Riise, Bobbie                      Program Aide/SSA briise@wintersjusd.org
Balderas, Megan                      Program Aide mbalderas@wintersjusd.org
Borchard, Arlene                      SSA aborchard@wintersjusd.org
McKim, Danielle                      SSA

dmckim@wintersjusd.org

 

               Custodians

 
Rosales, Sylvia                      Custodian srosales@wintersjusd.org