Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Delorefice, Dawn                                Principal                                           ddelorefice@wintersjusd.org

Garcia, Oscar                                       Assistant Principal                         ogarcia@wintersjusd.org                         

Teachers

Aponte, Michael

Becker, Blair                                         

Education Specialist

English                             

maponte@wintersjusd.org

bbecker@wintersjusd.org

Bridge, Sue Physical Education

sbridge@wintersjusd.org

Campbell, David

Study Skills/Computers/Ed. Sp.

dcampbell@wintersjusd.org

Chavez, Mari

Physical Education

mchavez@wintersjusd.org

Dawson, Terra Art tdawson@wintersjusd.org
Ellison, Melanie Math mgentles@wintersjusd.org

Helm, Laurie

Science

lhelm@wintersjusd.org

Johnson, Gina

Computers/ELD gjohnson@wintersjusd.org

Loya, Matthew

Band mloya@wintersjusd.org

Mahmood, Khalid

Math, 8th Grade kmahmood@wintersjusd.org
Marquez, Emily Science emarquez@wintersjusd.org
McCann, Rebecca English

rmccann@wintersjusd.org

Milhous, Jared

Science jmilhouse@wintersjusd.org
Monsalve, Alex Beg/Int Spanish/ELD amonsalve@wintersjusd.org
Naseer, Misbah History

mnaseer@wintersjusd.org

Powell, Cheyenne

Social Studies/ELD/Leadership   

cpowell@wintersjusd.org

Reinhart, Meredith

English

mreinhart@wintersjusd.org

Sacchi, Kelly

Math, 7th Grade

ksacchi@wintersjusd.org

Office and School-Wide Support Staff

Shugart, Jill

                     Secretary jshugart@wintersjusd.org
Bazan, Rachael                Attendance Secretary rbazan@wintersjusd.org
Lindsey, Jacque                      Librarian jlindsey@wintersjusd.org
 

School-Wide Support Staff

 
Delfino, Roxanne                      Nurse rdelfino@wintersjusd.org

Hillard, Elizabeth

Silva, Anderson

                     Nurse

                     School Psychologist

ehillard@wintersjusd.org

asilva@wintersjusd.org

Jones, Zaida                      School Psychologist zjones@wintersjusd.org
Ruiz, Adriana                      Bilingual Aide aruiz@wintersjusd.org
Harper, Della                      Program Aide dharper@wintersjusd.org
Russell, Barbara                      Program Aide brussell@wintersjusd.org
Patrick, Tanya                      Program Aide tpatrick@wintersjusd.org
Riise, Bobbie                      Program Aide/SSA briise@wintersjusd.org
Shehi, Megan                      Program Aide mbalderas@wintersjusd.org
Borchard, Arlene                      SSA aborchard@wintersjusd.org
McKim, Danielle                      SSA

dmckim@wintersjusd.org

 

               Custodians

 
Rosales, Sylvia                      Custodian srosales@wintersjusd.org
Hartwell, Mike                      Grounds dhartwell@wintersjusd.org